Josh and the Jet Noise CD release party @ Lola’s Saloon 02.09.19

Josh and the Jet Noise released their debut album Alright last night at Lola’s Saloon in Fort Worth. The three-piece made up of Josh Reed (vocals/guitar), Matt Thomas (Bass), and Chris Grucza (Drums) ripped through material from the album and few extra tracks that will be on their next release. JATJN were supported by Mean Motor Scooter (also pictured), Professor Fuzz 63, and Bruce Magnus.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.